Please find below the list of invited speakers and MC's for the World of Drones Congress 2019.

For more information, click on the speaker photo.

Gemma Alcock
SkyBound Rescuer
Dr Catherine Ball
World of Drones Congress
Organising Committee Chair
Professor Paul Bertsch
Queensland Government / CSIRO
Glen Burke
Bentley Systems
Diana Cooper
Simon Cullen
Defence Jobs Queensland
Dr Kate Devitt
Jackie Dujmovic
Hover UAV
Nicola Flanagan
Oakleigh State School
Professor Ted Goranson
AI Specialist
Professor Lisa Harvey-Smith
UNSW Sydney
Rory Houston
Skyy Network
Professor Elanor Huntington
Mikaela Jade
Alan Jones
Blue Chilli
Lt. Col. Keirin Joyce, CSC
Australian Army
Carys Kaiser
British Broadcasting Corporation
Anna Kinnane
Queensland College of Teachers
Fiona Lake
Fiona Lake Photography
Jerome Leray
Dr Stuart Minchin
Environmental Geoscience Division
Dr Vanessa Pirotta
Macquarie University
Andy Stewart
State Imagery
Robert Sutton
Mirragin Unmanned Systems
Capt. Clifford Sweatte
United Nations Humanitarian Air Service
Victor Villegas
Oregon State University
Kylie Walker
Science & Technology Australia
Randall Warnas
Professor Gordon Wyeth
Queensland University of Technology
Dr Chengyuan (Stephen) Xu
Central Queensland University
Show More



World of Drones  & Robotics Congress Secretariat

Carillon Conference Management Pty Limited   |  + 61 7 3368 2644

PO Box 177, Red Hill Brisbane QLD 4059, Australia

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle