Please find below the list of invited speakers and MCs for the World of Drones Congress 2019.

For more information, click on the speaker photo.

Richard Adams
Team Rubicon Australia
Dr Simon Albert
The University of Queensland
Gemma Alcock
SkyBound Rescuer
Dr Miguel Alvarado
Department of Environment and Science
Dr Catherine Ball
World of Drones Congress
Organising Committee Chair
Michelle Bennetts
Airservices Australia
Professor Paul Bertsch
Queensland Government / CSIRO
Professor Michael Blumenstein
University of Technology Sydney
Terrance Bouldin-Johnson
Marcus Bulstrode
Queensland Department of Agriculture & Fisheries
Glen Burke
Bentley Systems
Grant Cameron
National Centre of Indigenous Excellence
Diana Cooper
Evangeline Corcoran
Queensland University of Technology
Aaron Corera
Simon Cullen AM CSC
Department of State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning
Dr Kate Devitt
Defence Science and Technology Group
Hon Cameron Dick MP
State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning
Jackie Dujmovic
Hover UAV
Zoe Eather
Adam Fennessy
Nicola Flanagan
Oakleigh State School
WGCDR Samantha Freebairn
Royal Australian Air Force
Professor Ted Goranson
Griffith University
Tom Griffith
Seaton High School
Adam Hammond
UAS Track Profiling: Countering Threat Networks Using Drones
Professor Lisa Harvey-Smith
UNSW Sydney
Dr Emili Hernandez
Andrew Hodgkinson
Department of Defence
Rory Houston
Skyy Network
Show More




World of Drones & Robotics Congress Secretariat

Carillon Conference Management Pty Limited   |  + 61 7 3368 2644

PO Box 177, Red Hill Brisbane QLD 4059, Australia

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube